De samenstelling van ons team 


Groep                                 Medewerker                                                E-mailadres
Kinderdagverblijf               Naomi van Wendel
                                            Felice Steenvoorden
                                            Michelle te Water
                                            Linda de Groot
                                            Francisca van Nassau
Peuteropvang                      Miranda Cuyon
                                            Natascha Ebing
Groep 1/2                            Lisette van Veldhuijsen (ma, di, woe)        lisette.vanveldhuijsen@jl.nu
                                            Rebecca Duindam (do,vrij)                         rebecca.duindam@jl.nu
Groep 3                               Rebecca Duindam (ma)
                                            Janneke van Wieringen (di t/m vrij)           janneke.yperlaan@jl.nu
Groep 4                               Natascha Schoneveld (ma, di, woe)           natascha.vandenberg@jl.nu
                                            Estelle Krul (do, vrij)                                 estelle.krul@jl.nu
Groep 5                               Olga Rais- van Dorp (ma, di, woe)            olga.vandorp@jl.nu
                                            Sarah Roest (do, vrij)                                 sarah.roest@jl.nu
Groep 6/7                            Suzanne van Tongeren (ma, di, woe)         suzanne.vantongeren@jl.nu
                                            René Jonker (do, vrij)                                 rene.jonker@jl.nu
Groep 8                               Bianca Splinter (ma, di, do, vrij)                bianca.bogaard@jl.nu
                                            Eva Engel (woe)                                         eva.engel@jl.nu
VSO/BSO `                         Miranda Cuyon
                                            Nicolien Ietswaard
                                            Emke Pot
                                            Natascha Ebing

 
Andere functies                Medewerker                                                E-mailadres
Directeur                            Dorien Hulsebosch                                      dorien.hulsebosch@jl.nu
Leidinggevende                 Natascha Ebing
Kinderopvang                    
Gymleerkracht                   Michiel van Eerden (ma, do)                       michiel.vaneerden@jl.nu
Intern Begeleider               Evan Engel (do, vrij)                                   eva.engel@jl.nu
Onderwijsassistent            Ineke Venekamp (di, do)                              ineke.venekamp@jl.nu
Orthopedagoge                 Phemy de Booijs
Cultuurcoördinator           Olga Rais- van Dorp
ICT-coördinator                Bianca Splinter (woe)
Schrijfspecialist                Olga Rais- van Dorp
Leesspecialist                   Natascha Schoneveld
Conciërge                         Rowan Huft (ma, woe, do, vrij)                   rowan.huft@jl.nu