De samenstelling van ons team 


Groep                                 Medewerker                                                E-mailadres
Kinderdagverblijf               Michelle te Water
                                           Naomi van Wendel
                                           Miranda Cuyon
                                           Nicolien Ietswaard
                                           Linda de Groot
                                           Felice Steenvoorden
Peuteropvang                     Natascha Ebing
                                           Gaby de Rue
                                           Emke Pot
Groep 1/2                           Lisette van Veldhuijsen (ma, di, woe)        lisette.vanveldhuijsen@jl.nu
                                           Rebecca Duindam (do,vrij)                         rebecca.duindam@jl.nu
Groep 3                               Rebecca Duindam (di,woe)
                                           Janneke van Wieringen (ma, do, vrij)         janneke.vanwieringen@jl.nu
Groep 4                              Natascha Schoneveld (ma, di, woe)           natascha.schoneveld@jl.nu
                                           Estelle Krul (do, vrij)                                  estelle.krul@jl.nu
Groep 5                              Olga Rais- van Dorp (ma, di, woe)              olga.vandorp@jl.nu
                                           Hedi Timmermans (do, vrij-och)                hedi.timmermans@jl.nu
                                           Rebecca Duindam (vrij-mid)
Groep 6                              Suzanne van Tongeren (ma, di, woe)          suzanne.vantongeren@jl.nu
                                           Sarah Roest (do, vrij)                                  sarah.roest@jl.nu
Groep 7/8                           Bianca Splinter (ma, di, woe, do-mid)        bianca.splinter@jl.nu
                                           René Jonker (do-och, vrij)                           rene.jonker@jl.nu
VSO/BSO `                          Natascha Ebing 
                                           Gaby de Rue
                                           Kim Weijers 
                                           Emke Pot 

 
Andere functies                  Medewerker                                                E-mailadres
Directeur                            Femke van Waveren                                    femke.vanwaveren@jl.nu
Leidinggevende                  Natascha Ebing                                           dekhoofd@lespetits.nl
Kinderopvang                    
Gymleerkracht                    Michiel van Eerden (ma, do)                       michiel.vaneerden@jl.nu
Zorgcoördinator                  Eva Engel (do, vrij)                                      eva.engel@jl.nu
Onderwijsassistent             Ineke Venekamp (di, do)                              ineke.venekamp@jl.nu
Orthopedagoge                  Daniëlle Klaster
Cultuurcoördinator             Olga Rais- van Dorp
ICT-coördinator                   Bianca Splinter (do-och)
Schrijfspecialist                  Olga Rais- van Dorp
Leesspecialist                     Natascha Schoneveld
Conciërge                           Rowan Huft (ma, woe, vrij)                           rowan.huft@jl.nu